Call Us Today! (916) 289-8408

Proudly serving Colfax, CA and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/27/2019 | Author: Vic B.

Comments: Amazing workers that come out . Super professional & kind . Work looks amazing .. Very Fairly priced lower than anyone else I had contacted . I changed my accent color twice and it was no problem at all . Highly recommended .

Review Date: 10/03/2019 | Author: Van S.

Comments: Rodney and his team did outstanding work in painting the exterior of our home. Their attention to detail and desire for customer satisfaction permeated every step they took, from pressure washing (Golden State Pressure Washing Services), to prep and paint, to punch list and completion. Their swarm approach resulted in job being completed within a week (at half the cost of other bids.) The team members on site were courteous, respectful, and responsive...couldn t have been more pleasant to work with. A job very well done!

Review Date: 08/16/2019 | Author: Jim W.

Comments: I hired Rod West Painting to paint the upstairs of our home. Rod came in with a bid that was substantially less than what we had been qoured for the same work by another company. Where Rod and his crew differ is that we were told not to move anything, as the crew would do that for us! They took pictures down and replaced them after the painting was completed. They moved furniture and put the furniture back in the same place and they moved two heavy filing cabinets for us and put them back after the painting was completed. They print with a brush or a roller and they did not use spray paint like the previous contractor. What a difference that was from the last contractor who had us move everything out of the two rooms to be painted. That itself saved an awful lot of work for my wife and I. Rods crew was professional in every respect. They were on time each morning and the areas painted were left spotless as their cleanup was perfect. I could see this crew has worked together before and they seemed they liked what they were doing and most important, they couldn't have been been more helpful in this painting job. All told we are extremely satisfied with both the quality of the job and the cost to do the job. So impressed were we that we asked Rod to bid on an exterior paint job for our home. Rod's bgid was more than competitive so we hired Rod and his crew to paint the exterior of our home as out next project. If you need to paint anything in your home, Rod and his crew are the guys you want to do the job! I rated Rod West Painting 5 ourt of five stars and if there were 10 stars he would had gotten a 10 star rating! If you want painting done in your home, Rod West is your guy!

Review Date: 07/02/2019 | Author: Ken P.

Comments: Just started painting the exterior of the house yesterday. So far so good. Finished painting the outside of the house. Just primed and finished painting the exterior of the garage. NOW the envy of the neighborhood and handing out Rod s business cards.

Review Date: 06/18/2019 | Author: Melaney S.

Review Date: 06/07/2019 | Author: Shelley D.

Comments: Excellent quote. Very reasonable. Excellent workmanship from everyone that came in, and very polite and clean!

Review Date: 05/15/2019 | Author: John I.

Review Date: 04/23/2019 | Author: David D.

Comments: fantastic experience! used Rodney service for a small job and we'll be having them back for larger jobs in the near future

Review Date: 02/10/2019 | Author: J. F.

Comments: Rodney and his crew are top notch - most professional, respectful, and courteous contractor Iā ve ever hired.

Review Date: 10/31/2018 | Author: Daniel N.

Comments: Great to work with ... Rodney is very knowledgable on the types of materials, how they interact (colors change) etc. We plan to hire them again.

Review Date: 09/27/2018 | Author: Allen S.

Comments: What a super nice man. They did a great job, left the home clean. Looks great, would use again.

Review Date: 09/25/2018 | Author: Jama S.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 777876 (C-33 Painting)